HONG KONG OFFICE

17th Floor, Flat B, Garley Building, 53 Graham Street, Central
Hong Kong

info@grwineauction.com

Our offices are opened only by appointment

Get Directions

ROME OFFICE

Via Ferdinando Fuga, 1/e – 00196
Rome, Italy

info@grwineauction.com

Our offices are opened only by appointment
Get Directions

Raimondo Romani – CEO

Strategy & Estimates specialist
HK Mobile  +852 6682 4699
IT Mobile    +39 338 5023444
CN Mobile  +86 136 10149560

WeChat: Raimondo_Romani
raimondo@grwineauction.com

Sagitta Frullani

Customer Care
HK Mobile +852 5970 7859
IT Mobile   +39 333 4813867

WeChat: Sagitta_Frullani
sagitta@grwineauction.com

Averardo Borghini Baldovinetti 

External Relation Manager
HK Mobile +852 9325 8990
IT Mobile   +39 347 2750664
averardo@grwineauction.com

Flaviano Gelardini – CEO

Head of Financial & Logistic departments
HK Mobile +852 6049 7209
IT Mobile   +39 338 5337691
CN Mobile

WeChat: Flaviano_Gelardini73
flaviano@grwineauction.com

Valentina Valente

Financial & Logistic department
HK Mobile +852 5970 7843
IT Mobile   +39 3925945794

WeChat: valentina_valente
v.valente@grwineauction.com

Andreas Zimmermann

Watches Department
HK Mobile +852 55115150
IT Mobile
a.zimmermann@grwineauction.com

Pierpaolo Turrini

Warehouse Manager
IT Mobile +39 06 3214636
p.turrini@grwineauction.com