Hong Kong Office
+852 8192 9463

Flat A, 10/F, Tower 8 Capri, No. 33 Tong Yin Street
Tseung Kwan O, New Territories

Rome Office
+39 06 3214636

Via Ferdinando Fuga, 1/e 00196 Rome, Italy

Connect with our team

Founder & CEO

Raimondo Romani

HK Mobile  +852 6682 4699

IT Mobile    +39 338 5023444

CN Mobile  +86 136 10149560

WeChat: Raimondo_Romani

raimondo@grwineauction.com

Strategy & Estimates specialist

Founder & CEO

Flaviano Gelardini

HK Mobile +852 6049 7209

IT Mobile   +39 338 5337691

WeChat: Flaviano_Gelardini73

flaviano@grwineauction.com

Head of Financial & Logistics Dept.

FINANCIAL & AUCTION Dept.

Sagitta Frullani

HK Mobile +852 5970 7859

IT Mobile   +39 333 4813867

WeChat: Sagitta_Frullani

sagitta@grwineauction.com

Auctions specialist

WATCHES DEPT.

Andreas Zimmermann

HK Mobile +852 55115150

a.zimmermann@grwineauction.com

Estimates specialist

HO.RE.CA. Dept

Averardo Borghini Baldovinetti

HK Mobile +852 9325 8990

IT Mobile   +39 347 2750664

averardo@grwineauction.com

External Relation Manager

LOGISTICS & Ho.re.ca. DEPT.

Valentina Valente

HK Mobile +852 5970 7843

IT Mobile   +39 3925945794

WeChat: valentina_valente

v.valente@grwineauction.com

Auction & Ho.re.ca. Dept

Fabrizio Sepe

IT Mobile   +39 333 5922667

fabrizio@grwineauction.com

Warehouse Manager