Hong Kong Office
+852 8192 9463

Flat B, 8/F, Tower 8, Alto Residences,
No. 29 Tong Yin St., Tseung Kwan O,
N.T., Hong Kong

Rome Office
+39 06 3214636

Via Ferdinando Fuga, 1/e 00196 Rome, Italy

Connect with our team

Founder & CEO

Raimondo Romani

HK Mobile  +852 6682 4699

IT Mobile    +39 338 5023444

CN Mobile  +86 136 10149560

WeChat: Raimondo_Romani

raimondo@grwineauction.com

Strategy & Estimate specialist

Founder & CEO

Flaviano Gelardini

HK Mobile +852 6049 7209

IT Mobile   +39 338 5337691

WeChat: Flaviano_Gelardini73

flaviano@grwineauction.com

Head of Financial & Logistics Dept.

FINANCIAL & AUCTION Dept.

Sagitta Frullani

HK Mobile +852 5970 7859

WeChat: Sagitta_Frullani

sagitta@grwineauction.com

Auction specialist

WATCHES DEPT.

Andreas Zimmermann

HK Mobile +852 55115150

a.zimmermann@grwineauction.com

Estimate specialist

TRADE Dept

Averardo Borghini Baldovinetti

HK Mobile +852 9325 8990

IT Mobile   +39 347 2750664

averardo@grwineauction.com

External Relation Manager

LOGISTICS & TRADE DEPT.

Valentina Valente

HK Mobile +852 5970 7843

WeChat: valentina_valente

v.valente@grwineauction.com